No items found.
Events
Memorial Day Party
Sunset North
Monday, May 27, 2019
12:00p – 4:00p
Cost: 
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Tennis
Junior Match Play Day (June)
Friday, June 7, 2019
5:00 – 8:00p
Cost: 
$7 per player
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Events
End of School Glow Party
Sunset South
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
6:00p – 9:00p
Cost: 
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Swim
Group Swim Lessons (Session 1)
Monday, June 17, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Cost: 
$75/session (members); $95/session (guests)
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Tennis
2019 Sunset Tennis Camps (Week 1)
Monday, June 17, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Cost: 
$145 (members); $160 (non-members)
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Events
Father's Day Food Trucks
Sunset North
Friday, June 21, 2019
5:00p – 9:00p
Cost: 
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Events
Camp Sunset Week 1: Party in the USA
Monday, June 24, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
9:30a – 4:00p
Cost: 
Members: $165 1/2 day; $225 full / Non-members: $180 1/2 day; $250 full
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Swim
Group Swim Lessons (Session 2)
Monday, July 1, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Cost: 
$75/session (members); $95/session (guests)
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Tennis
2019 Sunset Tennis Camps (Week 2)
Monday, July 8, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Cost: 
$145 (members); $160 (non-members)
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Events
Carribean Day Pool Party
Sunset Oaks
Saturday, July 13, 2019
2:00p – 6:00p
Cost: 
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Events
Camp Sunset Week 2: Monster Mash-up
Monday, July 15, 2019
Monday, July 22, 2019
9:30a – 4:00p
Cost: 
Members: $165 1/2 day; $225 full / Non-members: $180 1/2 day; $250 full
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Swim
Group Swim Lessons (Session 3)
Monday, July 15, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Cost: 
$75/session (members); $95/session (guests)
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Tennis
2019 Sunset Tennis Camps (Week 3)
Monday, July 15, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Cost: 
$145 (members); $160 (non-members)
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Events
Sundae Sunday
Sunset Bluffs
Sunday, July 21, 2019
1:00p – 4:00p
Cost: 
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Events
Camp Sunset Week 3: Shipwrecked
Monday, July 22, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
9:30a – 4:00p
Cost: 
Members: $165 1/2 day; $225 full / Non-members: $180 1/2 day; $250 full
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Tennis
Junior Match Play Day (July)
Friday, July 26, 2019
5:00 – 8:00p
Cost: 
$7 per player
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Events
Camp Sunset Week 4: Spy Camp
Monday, July 29, 2019
Friday, August 2, 2019
9:30a – 4:00p
Cost: 
Members: $165 1/2 day; $225 full / Non-members: $180 1/2 day; $250 full
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Swim
Group Swim Lessons (Session 4)
Monday, July 29, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Cost: 
$75/session (members); $95/session (guests)
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Tennis
2019 Sunset Tennis Camps (Week 4)
Monday, July 29, 2019
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Cost: 
$145 (members); $160 (non-members)
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Events
Camp Sunset Week 5: Space Camp
Monday, August 5, 2019
Friday, August 9, 2019
9:30a – 4:00p
Cost: 
Members: $165 1/2 day; $225 full / Non-members: $180 1/2 day; $250 full
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Tennis
2019 Sunset Tennis Camps (Week 5)
Monday, August 5, 2019
Thursday, August 8, 2019
Cost: 
$145 (members); $160 (non-members)
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Events
Food Truck Friday
Sunset Oaks
Friday, August 9, 2019
5:00p – 9:00p
Cost: 
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Tennis
2019 Sunset Tennis Camps (Week 6)
Monday, August 12, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Cost: 
$145 (members); $160 (non-members)
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Tennis
Junior Match Play Day (August)
Friday, August 16, 2019
5:00 – 8:00p
Cost: 
$7 per player
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Tennis
2019 Sunset Tennis Camps (Week 7)
Monday, August 19, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Cost: 
$145 (members); $160 (non-members)
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Events
Back to School Party
Sunset North
Sunday, August 25, 2019
2:00p – 6:00p
Cost: 
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Tennis
Junior Match Play Day (September)
Friday, September 20, 2019
5:00 – 8:00p
Cost: 
$7 per player
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Tennis
Junior Match Play Day (October)
Friday, October 11, 2019
5:00 – 8:00p
Cost: 
$7 per player
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Tennis
Junior Match Play Day (November)
Friday, November 15, 2019
5:00 – 8:00p
Cost: 
$7 per player
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Tennis
Junior Match Play Day (December 15)
Sunday, December 15, 2019
1:00 – 4:00p
Cost: 
$7/player; $10/sibling
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Swim
2019 Private & Semi-Private Swim Lessons
Ongoing ...
Cost: 
$99 (members); $115 (guests)
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION FORM
Tennis
Tennis 201: Building the Basics (April)
Mondays, Apr 29 – Jun 3 @ 8:00p; Fridays, May 3 – Jun 7 @ 11:30a
Cost: 
$65/STM; $80/non-member
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION FORM
Tennis
Tennis 101: Building the Basics (April)
Mondays, Apr 29 – Jun 3 @ 7:00p; Fridays, May 3 – Jun 7 @ 10:30a
Cost: 
$65/STM; $80/non-member
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION FORM
Swim
Water Aerobics
June 3 – September 26 (South Pool: Monday, Wednesday & Friday; Bluffs: Tuesday & Thursday)
9:00 – 10:00a
Cost: 
Full season pass: $150 (members); $200 (non-members)
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION FORM

Upcoming events

VIEW ALL
Events
Memorial Day Party
Sunset North
Sunset North
Monday, May 27, 2019
through
12:00p – 4:00p
Cost: 
DETAILSDETAILSDOWNLOAD flyer
Tennis
Junior Match Play Day (June)
5:00 – 8:00p
DETAILSDETAILS
Friday, June 7, 2019
through
5:00 – 8:00p
Cost: 
$7 per player
Tennis
Tennis 101: Building the Basics (March)
Mondays, Mar 4 – Apr 8 @ 7:00p; Fridays, Mar 8 – Apr 12 @ 10:30a
through
Cost: 
$65/STM; $80/non-member
DETAILSDETAILS

Join the email list