No items found.
Tennis
Summer Tennis Camp 2022 Week 1
Drop off and pick up at the pavilion
Monday, June 13, 2022
Thursday, June 16, 2022
9:00a – 2:00p
Cost: 
Ages 5-13. $170 members, $190 non-members
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Events
Camp Sunset 2022 Week 1: Sports Week
Monday, June 20, 2022
Friday, June 24, 2022
8:30a – 4:00p
Cost: 
Ages 5-12. Members: $195 1/2 day, $255 full; Non-members: $215 1/2 day, $280 full
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Events
Camp Sunset 2022 Week 2: Wet & Wild Week
Monday, June 27, 2022
Friday, July 1, 2022
8:30a – 4:00p
Cost: 
Ages 5-12. Members: $195 1/2 day, $255 full; Non-members: $215 1/2 day, $280 full
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Events
Camp Sunset 2022 Week 3: Olympic Week
Monday, July 25, 2022
Friday, July 29, 2022
8:30a – 4:00p
Cost: 
Ages 5-12. Members: $195 1/2 day, $255 full; Non-members: $215 1/2 day, $280 full
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Events
Camp Sunset 2022 Week 4: Mish Mash
Monday, August 1, 2022
Friday, August 5, 2022
8:30a – 4:00p
Cost: 
Ages 5-12. Members: $195 1/2 day, $255 full; Non-members: $215 1/2 day, $280 full
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Tennis
Summer Tennis Camp 2022 Week 4
Drop off and pick up at the pavilion
Monday, August 8, 2022
Thursday, August 11, 2022
9:00a – 2:00p
Cost: 
Ages 5-13. $170 members, $190 non-members
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Tennis
Summer Tennis Camp 2022 Week 5
Drop off and pick up at the pavilion
Monday, August 15, 2022
Thursday, August 18, 2022
9:00a – 2:00p
Cost: 
Ages 5-13. $170 members, $190 non-members
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
Tennis
Summer Tennis Camp 2022 Week 6
Drop off and pick up at the pavilion
Monday, August 22, 2022
Thursday, August 25, 2022
9:00a – 2:00p
Cost: 
Ages 5-13. $170 members, $190 non-members
DETAILSDETAILSVIEW FLYERREGISTRATION
No ongoing events at this time. Please check back later!

Upcoming events

VIEW ALL
Tennis
Summer Tennis Camp 2022 Week 1
Drop off and pick up at the pavilion
Monday, June 13, 2022
through
June 16, 2022
9:00a – 2:00p
Cost: 
Ages 5-13. $170 members, $190 non-members
DETAILSDETAILSDOWNLOAD flyerREGISTRATION
Events
Camp Sunset 2022 Week 1: Sports Week
DETAILSDETAILS
Monday, June 20, 2022
through
June 24, 2022
8:30a – 4:00p
Cost: 
Ages 5-12. Members: $195 1/2 day, $255 full; Non-members: $215 1/2 day, $280 full
DOWNLOAD flyerREGISTRATION
More events coming soon!

Join the email list